SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

Dressing Room Blue new collection

Thanks to massive SL borkage on the day that I bought just about everything in the new Dressing Room Blue collection, two of the items completely vanished from my inventory. I tried all the usual inventory recovery tricks, from clearing cache to logging onto Aditi grid. Nothing worked. The items were gone. I received no response to my support ticket, so I had to buy the items again. Just to poke my tongue out at Linden Lab, I’m blogging those two missing items today: Exile’s Bianca hair (four colours in the pack) and Kunglers’ Heaven dress. Both of these are L$60 each, so while I only lost L$120, that’s still flipping annoying. Thanks a bunch, Linden Lab :(

August 24, 2010 - Posted by | dresses, hair, second life

2 Comments »

  1. This dress is absolutely stunning. Everything Kunglers does is stunning. If you’re not a member of their update group you are missing out on some amazing monthly gifts.

    Comment by Anya Navarita | August 24, 2010 | Reply

    • It’s beautiful, isn’t it, Anya? I’ve been a member of their group for some time and always look forward to each month’s gift :)

      Comment by Mar | August 24, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

