SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

Quick update ( no I am not panicking! :p )

My web server seems to be down right now, so none of the images on either blog are loading. I’m currently trying to find out what’s wrong and hopefully everything will be restored to normal as soon as possible :)

Edit: Aaaand we’re back up already! Good job, because The Dressing Room has just changed around its stock and I need to get in-world to splash my virtual cash!

Son of Edit: I spoke too soon. The server’s in trouble again and once more images aren’t loading. *sigh* I’ve put in another support ticket. Looks like I’m in for another server move soon…

June 19, 2010 - Posted by | adminny stuff

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

