SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

“I’d like to thank…”

It’s Oscar night! Today’s Lemania Indigo Designs dollarbie dress is the perfect glamorous frock for such a glitzy occasion: the classy and gorgeous ‘Ginger’ dress:

This dress will only be available for one day (22 Feb 2009) before it is retired forever, so head over to Lemania’s, where Oscar fever has taken over!

Other freebie item worn:

Icing’s Princess Pearl bracelet.

Not free:

Skin: (SdR) Tone E . Smoke eye Crimson lip Skin

Necklace & earrings: Icing Princess Pearl set

Hair: Bewitched ‘Butterfly’ (nugget)

Pose: Striking Poses ‘Ashley Judd 1’

February 22, 2009 - Posted by | dollarbies, dresses, jewellery, second life

3 Comments »

  1. Hello, how are you. Omg, awesome dress!^^ and just 1L!
    I loved your blog!!!

    So, im new with this blog and group, called, Beauty in FREE! And im looking for FREE! items lovers!

    I thought that you`ll like it, then i come to tell you about this. Please join us, and if you want, let me have you as GUEST in my group? Just tell me your favorite store`s comment and send me your pic using the FREE! item. ^^

    Im waiting for your answer, blessings.

    Comment by ♛ FLOR HELD | February 23, 2009 | Reply

  2. let me have you as GUEST in my blog* I meant, lol.

    Comment by ♛ FLOR HELD | February 23, 2009 | Reply

  3. Let me get back to you on that, Flor. I think I know something that would make a good post for your blog :)

    Comment by Mar | February 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

