SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

Mar’s Ladies’ Starter Kit – Monochrome

Ladies, this is something that I have wanted to do for a looooong time: a series of starter kits especially for you!

I’ve begun with the classic colours we all need in our wardrobes: black, grey and white. Staple colours and great basics.

The starter kit has everything to get you kitted out quickly: a shape, skins (the full set of Eloh ones), hair, shoes, tops, pants, dresses, underwear, a walk override, radar HUD, flight feather, posing stand, helpful notecards, and landmarks (contained in one of the notecards).

It’s only available at my store in Baileya at the moment (I set up the sales board in the store, but forgot to put it in my XStreetSL box too!). Hop behind the cut for pictures of the contents :)

The complete set of original Eloh skins, in all tones and options, and with all eyebrows:

Two great basic black hairstyles: Bun Fun and a re-tint of Red Run:

Four pairs of good, basic shoes: black, grey, silver/black, and white. And you’ll be pleased to know there’s no bling in them!

One pair of black jeans and one pair of dark grey jeans:

Two grey sweaters (with shirts):

Four black and grey tops, ranging from sexy to sweet:

Two dresses (one of them with short and long options) and two sets of undies (one black, one white):

December 21, 2008 - Posted by | AOs, avatars, del mar, dresses, freebies, hair, newbie kits, newbies, shapes, shoes, skins, store |

3 Comments »

  1. [...] My apologies to those that tried to buy my Monochrome Ladies Starter Kit from Baileya and only received a notecard and landmark, and not the kit itself. I didn’t even [...]

    Pingback by Oops « SL for Nowt | January 10, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hi, I’ve tried to ‘buy’ your freebies a couple of times but the option to buy on the pie menue never works. Have you taken them off your stall. Cheers

    Comment by moco scribe | February 15, 2009 | Reply

  3. No, I haven’t, moco, and I’m not in-world right now to check them. Argh! I’ll check them out as soon as I can, and let you know what’s happened. I suspect it’s just an SL glitch, as from my transaction history I can see the items are selling to some people.

    Comment by Mar | February 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

