SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

Store closing

Sadly, my time in-world is so limited right now that paying rent to live in SL is pointless when I’m not actually there. To that end, I won’t be re-renting my home parcel after this weekend. This also means the little stall in Baileya that I’ve been selling my few things at will have to close since it was a free offer as part of my rental deal.

The stall will remain open until the weekend, after which time you’ll only be able to obtain my items via Xstreet.

Del Mar at Baileya

Del Mar on XstreetSL

I shall miss my little home, but until such time as I can get back in-world on a more regular basis, I shall be joining the Hobos of Second Life.

December 10, 2008 - Posted by | store |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

