SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

Permit me a small giggle

I just teleported into PanJen, because I’d heard from the FabFree blog that they have a pair of lucky chairs there. On rezzing, I could see a large group of women all standing in the area, so I figured that’s where the chairs were. A quick check of my radar told me none of their names began with ‘M’ so if either chair was on that letter, I’d stand a chance of winning.

So in I walked, right up to the chairs… and one was on ‘M’! Without missing a beat, I sat down, my prize arrived, and I walked out again – presumably to the gobsmacked stares of all the women present!

One of those classic, and hilarious SL moments. Man, that was funny!

February 5, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Glad we could help. ;)

    Comment by Cherlindrea Lamont | February 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

