SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

New default avatars!

Oh my gosh, what a surprise awaited me when I checked the Library folder of my Inventory. Under ‘clothing’ and then ‘initial outfits’ are twelve new default avatars created by Adam n Eve. I tried on all the female options, and girls you need to look at them! If nothing else, the shoes and hair deserve places in your main folders, and some of the outfits are fabby, too! Guys, there are outfits for you, too, but you need to check those out yourselves; I didn’t have time to get around to them today.

Here’s a sample outfit: the Female Rocker. It comes with everything you see here, including two colours of t-shirt.

Hop behind the cut for the others.

Continue reading

April 3, 2010 Posted by | accessories, avatars, bags, boots, dresses, eyes, hair, newbies, second life, shapes, shoes, skins | | Leave a comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.