SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

A quick note

My apologies if this blog has become somewhat Lemania-focused of late. This is for two reasons:

1 – The woman is a dollarbie dynamo! Honestly, I’ve never seen such a daily outpouring of generosity to match this.

2 – Real Life is kind of sucky for me right now, and I’m not getting out and about as much as I would like to. Weekends are the best time for me to tour Second Life and discover new things, but during the week it’s easier for me to stick to just a small handful of places and blog about what I find there.

March 5, 2009 - Posted by | mar's ponderings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

