SL for Nowt

Living a digital life with empty pockets

All that glitters…

…is today’s Lemania Indigo Designs one-day-dollarbie. Holiday Reflections is a stunning dress with an amazing texture. I felt it deserved Big Hair ;)

This dress will only be available on 27th Feb 2009, so grab it fast! I would have blogged it sooner, but thanks to my webhost borking up, I couldn’t post pictures.

February 27, 2009 Posted by | dollarbies, dresses, one day offers, second life | Leave a comment

Please do not adjust your sets

It seems that my webhost is down, and thus images are not showing. Please bear with me while I get it sorted out :)

EDIT: Several hours later, we’re back!

February 27, 2009 Posted by | mar's ponderings, technical glitches | Leave a comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.